Contact Hockey SA

Hockey SA Executive Staff

In order to best direct your enquiry, please take a look at the list below to determine who to contact at Hockey South Australia.

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Churack

peter.churack@hockeysa.com.au
Operations Manager

Nadine Hewson

nadine.hewson@hockeysa.com.au
 

 

Administration Officer

Lee Carter 

finance@hockeysa.com.au Ext 1
Payroll, Accounts Payable & Receivable,Match and Player fees.
Competitions & Facilities Manager

Max Bail

operations@hockeysa.com.au Ext 2
Club/Association training and facility bookings, Rules, Fixtures

Permits, Clearances, HockeyNet Club/Team user information, Officials Payments, Lost Property

Communications and Event Coordinator events@hockeysa.com.au Ext 3
Hockey SA Events and Functions
 

 

High Performance and Development Manager

Todd Kitto

highperformancee@hockeysa.com.au Ext 4
School Holiday Clinics, Athlete Development Programs, State Team Selections and appointments

Athlete pathways, Coach Development, Officials Development

High Performance and Development Coordinator

Matthew Morton

coach@hockeysa.com.au Ext 4
School Holiday Clinics, Athlete Development Programs, State Team Selections and appointments

Athlete pathways, Coach Development, Officials Development

State Team Support Officer stateprogramssupport@hockeysa.com.au Ext 5
State team trials and travel logistics, Pathway Program logistics, Police Clearances
 

 

Game Development Coordinator

Lachlan Busiko

schools@hockeysa.com.au Ext 2
Sporting Schools, Hookin2Hockey programs.
 

 

Grounds Office

All out of business hours call will be forwarded to this extension

 grounds@hockeysa.com.au Ext 8
Hockey SA Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS

Monday to Friday 9:00am until 5:00pm – Closed Public Holidays

OFFICE ADDRESS

State Hockey Centre
State Sports Park
Main North Road
Gepps Cross SA 5094

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 56
Enfield Plaza SA 5085

TELEPHONE (08) 8349 4044 (please dial the extension number)

 

ADMINISTRATION EMAIL

finance@hockeysa.com.au

projects@hockeysa.com.au

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT

0447 016 054

(Max Bail, Competitions and Facilities Manager)

Partners

Sponsors and Partners

Be Active & Play by the Rules

Hookin to Hockey